FIND HOTELS

The Westin Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

  • +603 27 318333
  • westin.kualalumpur@westin.com

The Westin Zagreb

Zagreb

Croatia (Hrvatska)

  • +385 1 4892 000
  • westin.zagreb@westinzagreb.com

The White Swan Halifax

Halifax

United Kingdom

  • +44 1422 355 541
  • enquiry@whiteswanhalifax.com

The Winchester Hotel

Cape Town

South Africa

  • +27 21 434 2351
  • reservations@newmarkhotels.com

Thethi Paradise

Theth

Albania

  • +355 68 486 1598
  • info@thethiparadise.com

Thulhagiri Island Resort & Spa

Kaafu

Maldives

  • +960 664 5930
  • reserve@thulhagiri.com.mv

Tilak Lodge

Inhambane

Mozambique

  • +258 848142919
  • info@tilaklodge.com

Timbali Lodge

Ezulwini

Eswatini

  • +268 2416 2632
  • timbali@realnet.co.sz

Tivoli Carvoeiro

Lagoa

Portugal

  • +351 282 351 100
  • htcarvoeiro@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Coimbra

Coimbra

Portugal

  • +351 239 858 300
  • htcoimbra@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Jardim

Lisbon

Portugal

  • +351 213 591 000
  • htjardim@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Lagos

Lagos

Portugal

  • +351 282 790 079
  • htlagos@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Lisboa

Lisbon

Portugal

  • +351 213 198 900
  • htlisboa@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Marina Portimao

Portimao

Portugal

  • +351 282 460 200
  • htmarinaportimao@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Marina Vilamoura

Vilamoura

Portugal

  • +351 289 303 303
  • htmarinavilamoura@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Oriente

Lisbon

Portugal

  • +351 218 915 100
  • htoriente@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Palacio de Seteais

Sintra

Portugal

  • +351 21 923 32 00
  • htpseteais@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Praia do Forte EcoResort & Thalasso Spa

Bahia

Brazil

  • +55 71 3676 4019
  • htpf@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Sao Paulo Mofarrej

Sao Paulo

Brazil

  • +55 11 3146 5900
  • htsp@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Sintra

Sintra

Portugal

  • +351 219 237 200
  • htsintra@tivolihotels.com

Tivoli Victoria

Vilamoura

Portugal

  • +351 289 317 000
  • htvictoria@tivolihotels.com

TOMBONTSOA HOTEL

FIANARANTSOA

Madagascar

  • +261 20 75 514 05
  • info.hoteltombontsoa@gmail.com

TOMBOUCTO Hotel

Merzouga

Morocco

  • +212 5355 78450
  • xaluca@xaluca.com

Town Lodge Bellville – Cape Town

Cape Town

South Africa

  • +27 0 21 948 7990
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Gaborone

Gaborone

Botswana

  • +267 316 1490
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge George

George

South Africa

  • +27 0 44 803 4000
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Johannesburg Airport

Johannesburg

South Africa

  • +27 0 11 974 5202
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Mbombela

Mbombela

South Africa

  • +27 0 13 741 1444
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Menlo Park - Pretoria

Pretoria

South Africa

  • +27 0 12 348 2711
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Midrand - Johannesburg

Johannesburg

South Africa

  • +27 0 11 315 6047
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Polokwane

Polokwane

South Africa

  • +27 0 15 292 4400
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

South Africa

  • +27 0 41 509 2000
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Roodepoort - Johannesburg

Johannesburg

South Africa

  • +27 0 11 767 5600
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Sandton, Grayston Drive - Johannesburg

Johannesburg

South Africa

  • +27 0 11 784 8850
  • info@clhg.com

Town lodge Upper Hill, Nairobi, Kenya

Nairobi

Kenya

  • +254 20 288 1600
  • info@clhg.com

Town Lodge Windhoek

Windhoek

Namibia

  • +264 833 563431 
  • info@clhg.com